Customising bass

I’ve been doing a bit more research and I think I know fully now how to paint my bass, thanks to this site.
The only thing I can’t decide now is what to design to have. It’s a black bass, so i’m pretty sure I want some really nice silver swirly writing, I quite like the idea of having the lyric “remember when we were angels?” written on it, but as yet, I haven’t decided.
I’m lucky enough to have a dad who can provide tools and a brother who can provide  artistic talents.
The only thing i’m not sure of is, this is my only bass. It’ll be out of action for a while, and what if it goes wrong? Maybe i’ll just have to take the plunge.

Leave a Reply

