Ze time has come.

I’ve been unemployed and out of full time education for something like three months. All through that three months i’ve been telling myself (and everyone else) that once I get to College, i’m actually going to work my bum off in order to get good exam results for once in my life, because i’ve finally made my mind up about my career path.

I’ve only been there for three days and already i’m struggling.

Making friends has knocked me off course a bit. It’s easy to tell yourself that you’re going to work hard once you’re there, but when you’re sitting in a class room laughing and having fun with friends it’s very hard to shut up and get on with work.

Monday will be even worse, my best friends wil be joining me.

I need incentive.

Leave a Reply

