The front page.

I’m feeling a bit better about everything today, things a bit further from my mind than they were yesterday.
Yesterday was really bad. My head was spinning and I really wanted to talk to someone, but half of me just felt like a twat for feeling like this in the first place and i’m starting to feel really self concious that people are getting fed up with me. I mean, it’s my fault that i’m in this situation. And i’m barely in it. It’s hardly anything to do with me.

The local papers should be coming tomorrow, i’m dreading it. I’m just hoping the front page is of something different. I don’t think I could stand reading another article about it.

Leave a Reply

