Latest feelings

I’m starting to feel a lot calmer about everything now, I’m over the initial shock and I’m starting to see things a lot more clearly.
It’s still going round my head most of the day, but it’s not as….I dunno, raw as it was before. I’m coming to terms with it now. I was glad to see it wasn’t on the front page today. I don’t think I could stand another person knowing about it and trying to comfort me. Not that I’m not grateful for it, but it just feels like they all think I’ve been stupid and Naive.

I had exams today, I hadn’t really revised much just because I’m crap at that kind of thing. The other one was fairly easy, and the other one was pretty difficult. I hope I’ve done well though. Getting good qualifications and fucking off to Australia is a brilliant incentive!

Leave a Reply

