My Shoes

Today I was planning to write about people putting their private lives in their blogs, but you should know by now that I will do anything to get away with not doing a proper blog entry.

I saw on whatigotsofar that he was blogging about his shoes. I am going to do the same.

These are my Vans. I wear these most of the time. They are the sexiest looking trainers i’ve ever had (not that i’ve bought, I kindly got them bought for me, although I will eventually pay them back) regardless of the mud all over them.

My Daddy bought these boots for me. I wore them about twice and then forgot about them, until the other day when I wore them to go out and realised how nice they are. I am determined to start wearing them more.

I got these for my ROA (prom) back in school. I don’t wear these often, only when going out places nice, like. They hurt my feets.

Don’t you think these look like Witches shoes? I got these in January for a job interview. They’re shit and rubbish.

I got some new 3/4 lengths and didn’t have any shoes to wear with them so I bought these. They don’t fit very well and are annoying. It’s unknown wether or not i’ll wear them in the summer.

I got these to go to a wedding when I was about 14. Haven’t worn them since.

My Swears! I got these during a goffic phase when I was 13. I haven’t wore them in a few years, but after seeing my friend Llinos wearing them a few days ago (and looking sexy in them) i’ve decided to start wearing them again somtimes (in the right situations).

There were a few more, but they’re ones that are even more shit and rubbish and that I don’t wear anymore.

Well, this has been interesting.

One Response

  1. What the heck are those last pair? Are those some sort of orthopedic shoes to correct your posture or something?

Leave a Reply

