Christian the Lion

This video made me blub like a baby, I must be getting soft.

5 Responses

  1. Could do without the sell-out version of Aerosmith (who used to be an amazing band) BUT the original documentary about these two guys and their cat is a great watch.

  2. ..and I wept like a baby too 🙂

  3. Oh man, the Aerosmith music is what made me bawl like a baby… i bet that’s exactly what the lion was thinking! : I MISSED YOU GUYS!!!! :

  4. Very, very sweet!

  5. Actually….
    I just spoke to John. He and Ace will be doing a link tomorrow on the NBC Today show from Sydney. They will be talking more about George Adamson and the Trust fund if you are interested.
    Thanks again,

    Eric

Leave a Reply

