Where The Hell Is Matt?

www.wherethehellismatt.com

3 Responses

  1. Firstly – even though I’ve know about this guy from somewhere for a while, I’d never watched the clip before. It’s utterly brilliant! I had quite a tear in my eye, I’ll be honest.

    Secondly.. ..oh wait I’ll e-mail you about that 😉

  2. If you look at the Montréal scene at 3:51 you’ll see me in the yellow jacket 😉 (I’m Irish though). Matt is really cool in person. There were so many of us there, but an hour after introductions he still remembered my name! He responded to my emails afterwards too and is a real down-to-earth guy. He’s quite famous from his previous video and yet he never let it go to his head; something a lot of travellers (myself included) can learn something from.

  3. Thanks a lot for your comment, Benny! It’s nice to hear about it from someone who was actually there. You’re a part of history!

Leave a Reply

